Veilles
24 February 2019
25 February 2019
26 February 2019
27 February 2019
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019 12:15 - 13:15
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019 19:00 - 21:00
    louange    ::  Veilles
28 February 2019
  • Thursday 28 February 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
01 March 2019
02 March 2019
03 March 2019
  • Sunday 03 March 2019 12:00 - 17:00
    Prière CASS    ::  Veilles
04 March 2019
05 March 2019
06 March 2019
07 March 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 07 March 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
08 March 2019
11 March 2019
12 March 2019
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
13 March 2019
14 March 2019
15 March 2019
16 March 2019
18 March 2019
19 March 2019
20 March 2019
21 March 2019
22 March 2019
23 March 2019
25 March 2019
26 March 2019
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
27 March 2019
28 March 2019
  • Thursday 28 March 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 28 March 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
29 March 2019
01 April 2019
02 April 2019
03 April 2019
04 April 2019
05 April 2019
06 April 2019
08 April 2019
09 April 2019
  • Tuesday 09 April 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
10 April 2019
11 April 2019
12 April 2019
17 April 2019
18 April 2019
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
19 April 2019
24 April 2019
25 April 2019
26 April 2019
27 April 2019
29 April 2019
30 April 2019
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
01 May 2019
02 May 2019
  • Thursday 02 May 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 02 May 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
03 May 2019
04 May 2019
07 May 2019
08 May 2019
09 May 2019
10 May 2019
14 May 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
15 May 2019
16 May 2019
17 May 2019
18 May 2019
21 May 2019
22 May 2019
23 May 2019
24 May 2019
25 May 2019
28 May 2019
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
29 May 2019
30 May 2019
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
31 May 2019
01 June 2019
04 June 2019
05 June 2019
06 June 2019
  • Thursday 06 June 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 06 June 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
07 June 2019
11 June 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
13 June 2019
14 June 2019
15 June 2019
18 June 2019
20 June 2019
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
21 June 2019
22 June 2019
25 June 2019
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
27 June 2019
28 June 2019
02 July 2019
04 July 2019
  • Thursday 04 July 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 04 July 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
05 July 2019
11 July 2019
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
12 July 2019
18 July 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
19 July 2019
25 July 2019
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
26 July 2019
01 August 2019
  • Thursday 01 August 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
02 August 2019
08 August 2019
  • Thursday 08 August 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
09 August 2019
15 August 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
16 August 2019
22 August 2019
  • Thursday 22 August 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
23 August 2019
29 August 2019
  • Thursday 29 August 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
30 August 2019
05 September 2019
  • Thursday 05 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
06 September 2019
12 September 2019
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
13 September 2019
19 September 2019
  • Thursday 19 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
20 September 2019
26 September 2019
  • Thursday 26 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
27 September 2019
03 October 2019
  • Thursday 03 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
04 October 2019
10 October 2019
  • Thursday 10 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
11 October 2019
17 October 2019
  • Thursday 17 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
18 October 2019
24 October 2019
  • Thursday 24 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
25 October 2019
31 October 2019
  • Thursday 31 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
01 November 2019
07 November 2019
  • Thursday 07 November 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
08 November 2019
15 November 2019
22 November 2019
29 November 2019
06 December 2019
13 December 2019
20 December 2019
27 December 2019