Veilles
18 June 2019
19 June 2019
20 June 2019
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
21 June 2019
24 June 2019
25 June 2019
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
26 June 2019
27 June 2019
28 June 2019
01 July 2019
02 July 2019
03 July 2019
04 July 2019
  • Thursday 04 July 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 04 July 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
05 July 2019
11 July 2019
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
12 July 2019
18 July 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
19 July 2019
25 July 2019
  • Thursday 25 July 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
26 July 2019
01 August 2019
  • Thursday 01 August 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
02 August 2019
08 August 2019
  • Thursday 08 August 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
09 August 2019
15 August 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
16 August 2019
22 August 2019
  • Thursday 22 August 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
23 August 2019
26 August 2019
28 August 2019
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
29 August 2019
  • Thursday 29 August 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
30 August 2019
02 September 2019
04 September 2019
  • Wednesday 04 September 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
05 September 2019
  • Thursday 05 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
06 September 2019
11 September 2019
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
12 September 2019
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
13 September 2019
18 September 2019
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
19 September 2019
  • Thursday 19 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
20 September 2019
25 September 2019
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
26 September 2019
  • Thursday 26 September 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
27 September 2019
02 October 2019
  • Wednesday 02 October 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
03 October 2019
  • Thursday 03 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
04 October 2019
09 October 2019
  • Wednesday 09 October 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
10 October 2019
  • Thursday 10 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
11 October 2019
16 October 2019
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
17 October 2019
  • Thursday 17 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
18 October 2019
23 October 2019
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
24 October 2019
  • Thursday 24 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
25 October 2019
30 October 2019
  • Wednesday 30 October 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
31 October 2019
  • Thursday 31 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
01 November 2019
06 November 2019
  • Wednesday 06 November 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
07 November 2019
  • Thursday 07 November 2019 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession    ::  Veilles
08 November 2019
13 November 2019
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
15 November 2019
20 November 2019
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
22 November 2019
27 November 2019
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
29 November 2019
04 December 2019
  • Wednesday 04 December 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
06 December 2019
11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
13 December 2019
18 December 2019
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
20 December 2019
25 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
27 December 2019
01 January 2020
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
08 January 2020
  • Wednesday 08 January 2020 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
15 January 2020
  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
22 January 2020
  • Wednesday 22 January 2020 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
29 January 2020
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
05 February 2020
  • Wednesday 05 February 2020 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
12 February 2020
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
19 February 2020
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
26 February 2020
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020 12:30 - 13:30
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
04 March 2020
11 March 2020
18 March 2020
25 March 2020
01 April 2020
08 April 2020
15 April 2020
22 April 2020
29 April 2020
06 May 2020
13 May 2020
20 May 2020
27 May 2020
03 June 2020
10 June 2020
17 June 2020
24 June 2020
01 July 2020