Veilles
12 December 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 12:15 - 13:15
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 20:30 - 22:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
13 December 2018
14 December 2018
15 December 2018
16 December 2018
17 December 2018
18 December 2018
19 December 2018
  • Wednesday 19 December 2018 12:15 - 13:15
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
  • Wednesday 19 December 2018 20:30 - 22:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
20 December 2018
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
21 December 2018
26 December 2018
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    intercession Israël    ::  Veilles
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018 12:15 - 13:15
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018 20:30 - 22:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
27 December 2018
28 December 2018
29 December 2018
  • Saturday 29 December 2018 18:00 - 20:00
    louange    ::  Veilles
30 December 2018
02 January 2019
03 January 2019
04 January 2019
07 January 2019
08 January 2019
  • Tuesday 08 January 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
09 January 2019
10 January 2019
11 January 2019
12 January 2019
13 January 2019
14 January 2019
15 January 2019
  • Tuesday 15 January 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
16 January 2019
  • Wednesday 16 January 2019 12:15 - 13:15
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
17 January 2019
18 January 2019
19 January 2019
  • Saturday 19 January 2019 08:00 - 10:00
    louange    ::  Veilles
  • Saturday 19 January 2019 10:00 - 17:00
    danse louange    ::  Veilles
20 January 2019
22 January 2019
23 January 2019
24 January 2019
25 January 2019
28 January 2019
29 January 2019
30 January 2019
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019 12:15 - 13:15
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
31 January 2019
01 February 2019
05 February 2019
06 February 2019
  • Wednesday 06 February 2019 12:15 - 13:15
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
07 February 2019
08 February 2019
09 February 2019
  • Saturday 09 February 2019 10:00 - 17:00
    Danse louange    ::  Veilles
12 February 2019
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
13 February 2019
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019 12:15 - 13:15
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
14 February 2019
15 February 2019
19 February 2019
20 February 2019
21 February 2019
22 February 2019
27 February 2019
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019 12:15 - 13:15
    Veille privée    ::  Veilles
28 February 2019
01 March 2019
05 March 2019
06 March 2019
07 March 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
08 March 2019
12 March 2019
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
13 March 2019
14 March 2019
  • Thursday 14 March 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
15 March 2019
19 March 2019
20 March 2019
21 March 2019
  • Thursday 21 March 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
22 March 2019
26 March 2019
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
27 March 2019
28 March 2019
  • Thursday 28 March 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
29 March 2019
02 April 2019
03 April 2019
04 April 2019
05 April 2019
09 April 2019
  • Tuesday 09 April 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
10 April 2019
11 April 2019
  • Thursday 11 April 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
12 April 2019
17 April 2019
19 April 2019
24 April 2019
26 April 2019
30 April 2019
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
01 May 2019
02 May 2019
  • Thursday 02 May 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
03 May 2019
07 May 2019
08 May 2019
09 May 2019
  • Thursday 09 May 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
10 May 2019
14 May 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
15 May 2019
16 May 2019
17 May 2019
21 May 2019
22 May 2019
23 May 2019
  • Thursday 23 May 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
24 May 2019
28 May 2019
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
29 May 2019
31 May 2019
04 June 2019
05 June 2019
06 June 2019
  • Thursday 06 June 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
07 June 2019
11 June 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
13 June 2019
  • Thursday 13 June 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
14 June 2019
18 June 2019
20 June 2019
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
21 June 2019
25 June 2019
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Louange FJ    ::  Veilles
27 June 2019
28 June 2019
02 July 2019
04 July 2019
  • Thursday 04 July 2019 08:30 - 09:30
    Prière FJ    ::  Veilles
05 July 2019
12 July 2019
19 July 2019
26 July 2019
02 August 2019
09 August 2019
16 August 2019
23 August 2019
30 August 2019
06 September 2019
13 September 2019
20 September 2019
27 September 2019
04 October 2019
11 October 2019
18 October 2019
25 October 2019
01 November 2019
08 November 2019
15 November 2019
22 November 2019
29 November 2019
06 December 2019
13 December 2019
20 December 2019
27 December 2019