Veilles
20 May 2018
21 May 2018
22 May 2018
  • Tuesday 22 May 2018 08:30 - 09:30
    FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Tuesday 22 May 2018 21:00 - 22:00
    louange    ::  Veilles
23 May 2018
24 May 2018
  • Thursday 24 May 2018 08:30 - 09:30
    FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 24 May 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 24 May 2018 12:15 - 13:15
    FJ jeûne et prière    ::  Veilles
25 May 2018
26 May 2018
27 May 2018
  • Sunday 27 May 2018 19:00 - 21:00
    louange    ::  Veilles
28 May 2018
29 May 2018
  • Tuesday 29 May 2018 08:30 - 09:30
    FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Tuesday 29 May 2018 21:00 - 22:00
    louange    ::  Veilles
30 May 2018
31 May 2018
  • Thursday 31 May 2018 08:10 - 09:30
    FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 31 May 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
02 June 2018
03 June 2018
04 June 2018
05 June 2018
06 June 2018
07 June 2018
  • Thursday 07 June 2018 08:30 - 09:30
    FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 07 June 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
09 June 2018
11 June 2018
12 June 2018
  • Tuesday 12 June 2018 08:30 - 09:30
    FJ    ::  Veilles
13 June 2018
14 June 2018
  • Thursday 14 June 2018 08:30 - 09:30
    FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 14 June 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 14 June 2018 12:00 - 13:30
    Prière pour les leaders    ::  Veilles
16 June 2018
18 June 2018
19 June 2018
20 June 2018
21 June 2018
  • Thursday 21 June 2018 08:30 - 09:00
    FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 21 June 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 21 June 2018 12:15 - 13:15
    FJ jeûne et prière    ::  Veilles
24 June 2018
26 June 2018
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018 08:30 - 09:30
    FJ    ::  Veilles
27 June 2018
28 June 2018
  • Thursday 28 June 2018 08:30 - 09:00
    FJ    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 28 June 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
02 July 2018
05 July 2018
  • Thursday 05 July 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
12 July 2018
  • Thursday 12 July 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
19 July 2018
  • Thursday 19 July 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
26 July 2018
  • Thursday 26 July 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
02 August 2018
  • Thursday 02 August 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
09 August 2018
  • Thursday 09 August 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
16 August 2018
  • Thursday 16 August 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
23 August 2018
  • Thursday 23 August 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
30 August 2018
  • Thursday 30 August 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
06 September 2018
  • Thursday 06 September 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
13 September 2018
  • Thursday 13 September 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
20 September 2018
  • Thursday 20 September 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
  • Thursday 20 September 2018 20:00 - 22:00
    Intercesseurs    ::  Veilles
27 September 2018
  • Thursday 27 September 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
04 October 2018
  • Thursday 04 October 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
11 October 2018
  • Thursday 11 October 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
18 October 2018
  • Thursday 18 October 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
25 October 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
01 November 2018
  • Thursday 01 November 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
08 November 2018
15 November 2018
  • Thursday 15 November 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
22 November 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
29 November 2018
  • Thursday 29 November 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
06 December 2018
  • Thursday 06 December 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
13 December 2018
  • Thursday 13 December 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
20 December 2018
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles
27 December 2018
  • Thursday 27 December 2018 10:00 - 12:00
    Veille    ::  Veilles